Indoor Sixes 

Grange CarltonSMRHPenicuikRHCEastern Knights 

The Indoor Super Sixes tournament returns for its 14th year at the National Cricket Academy in Edinburgh with an exciting new format. 

This year’s teams are separated into two groups of five teams and each group will play a round-robin stage with the 1st place teams automatically qualify for the semi finals on Friday 7th March.  The other semi finalists will be determined in a 2nd and 3rd place play a play-off match with the winners progressing to finals night. 

Reigning champions, Carlton are drawn in Group A with last year’s finalists Eastern Knights U18, RH Corstorphine, Stenhousemuir and a team to be confirmed. 

Grange and Edinburgh University, last year’s semi finalists are joined by S.M.R.H, Penicuik and the returning Edinburgh Accies. 

This year live scoring is provided by CricHQ.

Cricket Media Indoor Sixes - Previous Competitions

  • 2013: Carlton
  • 2012: Edinburgh University
  • 2011: Grange
  • 2010: Carlton
  • 2009: Bank of Scotland Corporate
  • 2008: Bank of Scotland Corporate
  • 2007: Heriots
  • 2006: Freuchie
  • 2005: Carlton
  • 2004: Carlton
  • 2003: Edinburgh University
  • 2002: Carlton
  • 2001: Watsonians

kit banner

All Stars Cricket


Coaching Courses



Live Sport

All partners