ICC World T20 2016

SCOTLAND'S  WARM UP FIXTURES   
4 March

Scotland v Oman
Mohali

 

6 March Scotland v Netherlands 
Mohali 
      
SCOTLAND GROUP FIXTURES 
8 March

Afghanistan v Scotland
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

10 March

Scotland v Zimbabwe
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Play Starts 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)

12 March  Hong Kong v Scotland
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Play Starts 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)

GROUP B
TEAMMATCHESWONLOSTTIEDN/RNET RRFORAGAINSTPOINTS
0 0 0 0 0 +0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 +0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 +0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 +0.000 0 0 0

 Follow the team on Snapchat: cricketscotland 

 Cricket Scotland Instagram: cricketscotland

ICC Tournament Website

kit banner

Campaigns

Coaching Courses

Blogs

 

Live Sport

All partners