SCOTLAND WOMEN/WILDCATs 2014  Wildcats Team photo

Date Fixtures Venue
Sunday 27th April Scotland v Durham  TBC
Sunday 4th May Nothamptonshire v Scotland TBC
Monday 5th May Hampshire v Scotland TBC
Sunday 25th May Derbyshire v Scotland Sponden CC
Monday 26 May Leicestershire v Scotland  TBC
Sunday 15th June Hertfordshire v Scotland TBC
Sunday 29th June Oxfordshire v Scotland Bicester & North Oxford CC
22nd/23rd July ECB T20 County Competition Derbyshire (TBC)
Sunday 27th July Gloucestershire v Scotland TBC
Sunday 3rd August ECB T20 County Competition TBC
Friday 8th August Scotland v Netherlands TBC
12th - 17 August  ICC European Division 1 Women's Tournament (WCQ) Rugby School, Warwickshire

Scottish Women's Cricket Association 

Scotland Women's Archives 

 



Campaigns

Cricket in Scotland

Photo Galleries

Coaching Courses

Blogs

Kalli

 

Masuri

Live Sport

All partners