Scotland/Wildcat Fixtures 2015

2015 Scotland Wildcats Fixture List

Date

Fixture

Venue

Result

Sunday 3rd May

Scotland v Wales

St Helen’s CG

Abandoned 

Monday 4th May

Scotland v Staffordshire

Oakamoor CC

Staffordshire won by 5 wickets
[Report] [Scorecard]

Sunday 24th May

Scotland v Worcestershire

Barnards Green CC

Monday 25th May

Scotland v Durham

Durham City CC

Sunday 14th June (T20 Cup)

Scotland v Oxfordshire

Scotland v Worcestershire

Bicester & North Oxford CC

Sunday 5th July (T20 Cup)

Scotland v Hampshire

Scotland v Cornwall

Nursery Ground, Ageas Bowl

Sunday 19th July

Scotland v Somerset

Brislington CC

Sunday 2nd August (T20 Cup)

Scotland v Gloucestershire

Scotland v Devon

Frocester CC

Sunday 16 August (T20 Cup)

Scotland v Northamptonshire

Scotland v Buckinghamshire

Horton House CC

Sunday 30th August

Scotland v Essex

Billericay CC

Monday 31st August

Scotland v Ireland

Wellesbourne CC

Sunday 13th September

Scotland v Devon

Exmoor CC

November/December (TBC)

ICC T20 World Cup Qualifiers

Thailand

ECB Division 2 - 11/5/2015
PWLCanAbnBatPBowlPPenPtsAve
Cricket Wales 2 1 0 1 0 4 4 0 18 18
Somerset Cricket Board 1 1 0 0 0 4 4 0 18 18
Staffordshire Cricket 1 1 0 0 0 4 4 0 18 18
Devon Cricket Board 2 2 0 0 0 6 8 0 34 17
Ireland Women 2 1 1 0 0 4 8 0 22 11
Scotland Cricket Board 2 0 1 1 0 3 2 0 5 5
Worcestershire Cricket 1 0 1 0 0 3 2 0 5 5
Essex Women 2 0 2 0 0 3 4 0 7 3.5
Durham Cricket Board 1 0 1 0 0 2 1 0 3 3

p - Played, w - Won (10), l - Lost (0), can - Cancelled No Play (0), abn - Abandoned/No Result (0), t - Tied (5), BatP - Batting Bonus Points, BowlP - Bowling Bonus Points, Pen - Penalty Points, Pts - Points, Ave - Average points

Campaigns

Photo Galleries

Coaching Courses

Blogs

 

Live Sport

All partners