Scotland and Netherlands share WT20Q Trophy

26 Jul

Scotland v Netherlands - ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015 FinalPersistent rain throughout Sunday resulted in the 2015 World T20 Qualifier Final between Scotland and the Netherlands washed out in Malahide.

The trophy was presented to the Netherland’s Peter Borren and Scotland’s Preston Mommsen by Giles Clark, President of the ECB. 

View other news from July 2015

kit banner

All Stars Cricket


Coaching Courses



Live Sport

All partners