Scottish Cup Draw 2013

10 Dec

The draw has been made for the 2013 Scottish Cup, which is now in the second year of the new format.


Holders Heriots find themselves in the same Group as Dumfries, winners of the Western Permier Division in 2012 while last year’s beaten finalists, Watsonians, are again drawn in a Group with Weirs.  

Qualifying Groups


Group A – SMRH; Clydesdale; East Kilbride; West Lothian

Group B – Arbroath; Stirling  County; Kelburne; Forfarshire

Group C – Watsonians; Drumpellier; Weirs; Freuchie

Group D – Stoneywood Dyce; Ayr; Poloc; Penicuik

Group E – Aberdeenshire; Uddingston; Stenhousemuir; Glenrothes

Group F – Heriots; Dumfries; Ferguslie; Falkland

Group G – Grange; Renfrew; Greenock; Dundee High School FP

Group H – Carlton; West of Scotland; Prestwick; RH Corstorphine 


The Qualifying Groups are made up of one team from each of the four Cricket Scotland League Divisions. 

View other news from December 2012

kit banner

All Stars Cricket


Coaching Courses



Live Sport

All partners