Women's National League Final 2015

17 Sep

This Sunday will see George Watson’s College and Stirling County square off to determine the winners of the 2015 Women’s National League.  

George Watson’s, fresh from their recent Scottish Cup victory, will be looking to add the league title to their collection.  

Stirling County have had a stop start season and will be looking to finish off their season on a high.  Both teams will be at their strongest and it should make for an exciting game. 

The structure of the league changed for the 2015 season with 2 leagues of 4, one for East based teams and one for West played home and away against each other.  

The game starts at 1pm at Stirling County Cricket Club. 

View other news from September 2015

kit banner

All Stars Cricket


Coaching Courses



Live Sport

All partners