Youth Inter-Regional Series 2016

                                

U15 Competition


Sunday 8th May - Eastern Knights v Western Warriors (Stirling)

Sunday 22nd May - Caledonian Highlanders v Eastern Warriors (Falkland)
Sunday 5th June - Western Warriors v Eastern Knights (Greenock)
Sunday 12th June - Caledonian Highlanders v Western Warriors (TBC)
Sunday 19th June - Western Warriors v Caledonian Highlanders (TBC) 
Tuesday 12th July - Eastern Knights v Caledonian Highlanders (TBC)
Sunday 17th July - Western Warriors v Caledonian Highlanders (TBC)
Monday 18th July - Eastern Knights v Western Warriors (TBC)
Tuesday 19th July - Eastern Knights v Caledonian Highlanders (TBC)
Thursday 21st July - Caledonian Highlanders v Eastern Knights (TBC)
Monday 1st August - Caledonian Highlanders v Western Warriors (TBC)
Thursday 4th August - Western Warriors v Eastern Knights (Greenock)



 U18 Competition

Thursday 9th June   - Caledonian Higlanders v Eastern Knights
Tuesday 21st June.  - Eastern Knights v Caledonian Highlanders
Wednesday 6th July - Western Warriors v Caledonia Highlanders 
Thursday 7th July     - Caledonian Highlanders v Eastern Knights
Thursday 14th July   - Caledonian Highlanders v Western Warriors
Thursday 4th August - Western Warriors v Caledonian Highlanders
Wednesday 10th August - Eastern Knights v Caledonian Highlanders
Thursday 11th August- Caledonian Highlanders v Eastern Knights

 

kit banner

Campaigns

Coaching Courses

Blogs

 

Live Sport

All partners