Hall of Fame

Cricket Scotland Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame Committee is an advisory board, chaired by Cricket Scotland Historian Neil Leitch and includes the Cricket Scotland President and representatives from international players and the media.

The Committee analyses the merits of all of the nation’s internationalists, making recommendations to Cricket Scotland for inductees. After an initial group of 12 in 2011, two more cricketers are inducted each year.