Domestic Competitions

Eastern Premier League

About the League

The Eastern Premier League is the top domestic league for teams from the ESCA and SPCU  regional associations and runs throughout the summer with 10 teams playing 50 over cricket home and away.

Promotion and Relegation

The champions of the league play off against the winners of the Western Premier Division in the CSL Grand Final to be crowned national champions.

At the end of the season, the bottom club will be relegated to the top Regional League of ESCA or SPCU, whichever is applicable.

The leading eligible first XI team in these Leagues will play off against each other to determine which club is promoted to the Eastern Premier League.

Fixtures and Results