CS Men's T20 Scottish Cup

The CS Men’s T20 Scottish cup, formerly known as the Murgitroyd T20, is played throughout the season and involves four regional qualifying tournaments culminating in a finals day.

This years final was played at New Williamfield, Stirling with Gala, Heriots, Forfarshire and Ferguslie representing their respective regions.

In the semi finals, Forfarshire beat Heriots and Ferguslie beat Gala. In an exciting final, Forfarshire showed their class winning by 64 runs

As winners, Forfarshire will represent Scotland in the ECL (European Champions League), a T10 tournament staged in Spain in February 2023.

2021 Champions Carlton