Under 15 NatWest Cup

Preliminary Round to be played by 7 May 2017
Side drawn first play HOME

Ayr v Clydesdale
Clydesdale 173 for 3 (H Zulfiqar 50ret. A Khan 33, R Higginbottom 47) beat Ayr 72 for 4

Round 1 to be played by 14 May 2017
Side drawn first play HOME

Aberdeenshire v Stoneywood Dyce
Aberdeenshire conceded the tie
Forfarshire v Kinross-shire
Kinross-shire conceded the tie
Falkland v Largo
Falkland 196 for 4 (L Robertson 53ret, E Sloan 50ret) beat Largo 80 for 7
Perth Doo’cot v Arbroath United
Arbroath United 66 for 5 (F Duncan 43no) beat Perth Doo’cot 65 for 9 (F Duncan 5 for 11)
Grange v Carlton
Grange 137 for 7 (T McIntosh 53ret, J Beattie 4 for 21) beat Carlton 101 for 5 (T Huddleston 3 for 12)
SMRH v Watsonian
SMRH 113 for 6 (C Phipps 50ret, Z Thomson 30n0, A Cousin 3 for 19) beat Watsonian 109 all out (J Amis 32, A Abbey 30, G Carr 30, R Phipps 4 for 13)
Clydesdale v Stenhousemuir
Stenhousemuir conceded the tie.
Greenock v Poloc
Greenock won on the toss of a coin

Quarter-Finals to be played by 4 June 2017
Side drawn first play HOME

Stoneywood Dyce v Forfarshire
Stoneywood Dyce have conceded the tie
Falkland v Arbroath United
Falkland 30 for no wicket beat Arbroath United 71 for 3 – match abandoned – Falkland win on faster run rate
Grange v SMRH
Grange 206 for 2 (T McIntosh 50ret; D Hood 50ret, C Bruce-Jones 43no) beat SMRH 38 all out (J Jarvis 3 for 7; M Buchan 3 for 7)
Clydesdale v Greenock
Clydesdale won on the toss of a coin

Semi-finals and Final to be played on 18 June 2017 at New Williamfield. Stirling


Forfarshire v Falkland
Falkland 57 for no wicket (E Sloan 36no) beat Forfarshire 56 all out (R Disborough 3 for 16)
Grange v Clydesdale
Grange 135 for 9 (M Layton 44, T Khan 5 for 16) beat Clydesdale 78 for 8 (A Khan 44)


Falkland v Grange
Grange 198 for 7 (T McIntosh 50ret, J Cairns 53Ret)  beat Falkland 67 for 9 (M Layton 4 for 14)

Grange win the Scotland Region and progress to play in the National Stage of the National Club Championship.