Women's Premier League

First played for in 2017, the 2021 Women’s Premier League consisted of seven teams playing each other in a round robin format.

The 2022 season commenced on Sunday 22nd May and the league title race went all the way to the final day with Carlton just edging out West of Scotland to retain their title.

Carlton Women, who retained the league title this year