Squad Announced for Sri Lanka Series

Cricket Scotland @CricketScotland

Scotland’s squad has been announced for two One-Day Internationals against Sri Lanka at The Grange, Edinburgh on 18th and 21st May.

Scotland make one forced change with Richie Berrington out due to injury. Berrington suffered a fractured finger and is expected to spend four weeks on the sidelines. He is replaced by Dylan Budge (Eastern Knights).

Scott Cameron (Caledonian Highlanders) will train with the Scotland squad on Thursday and Friday this week as bowling cover.

14 players will form the match-day squad on 18th May, with the 15th released for domestic cricket.


Kyle Coetzer (captain), Dylan Budge, Scott Cameron (cover), Matthew Cross (wk), Alasdair Evans, Michael Jones, Michael Leask, Calum MacLeod, Gavin Main, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Tom Sole, Craig Wallace, Mark Watt, Brad Wheal

You can follow the games via our YouTube channel, online match-centre and Twitter.


Most Popular News

Latest Videos