Stirling to host ICC Europe/Americas Qualifier

ICC have today confirmed the fixtures for the ICC European/Americas Qualifier, to be held in Stirling featuring Scotland, Netherlands and USA

Lizzie Sleet @CricketScotland
July 17, 2017 6 years

Three countries will face off in Stirling, Scotland for advancement to the Global T20 World Cup Qualifier. The women from Scotland, The Netherlands and USA will play a double round robin between the 14th and 19th of August. The top two sides will advance to the global stage.

Matches will be played at Stirling county cricket ground. Morning matches start time: 10.00 AM. Afternoon matches: 14.30 PM start time. Squads to be released.

Monday 14 August, 10AM (GMT +1): Scotland v Netherlands
Monday 14 August 2.30PM (GMT+1): Scotland v USA

Tuesday 15 August, 10AM (GMT+1): USA v Netherlands

Wednesday 16 August: Reserve day

Thursday 17 August, 10AM (GMT+1): Scotland v USA
Thursday 17 August, 2.30PM (GMT +1): Netherlands v USA

Friday 18 August, 10AM (GMT+1): Scotland v Netherlands

Saturday 19 August: Reserve day

Most Popular News

Latest Videos