Leadership Team

Gordon Arthur
Interim Chief Executive
Nicola Wilson
Head of Development
Gordon Drummond
Head of Performance Pathway
Toby Bailey
Interim Head of Performance
Paul Macari
Head of Operations
Lucy Preston
Head of Finance
Robert Moffat
Head of Commercial & Partnerships

Admin and Operations

Abbi Aitken-Drummond
Operations Manager
Kenny Crichton
Operations Coordinator
George Burns
Digital Platform Administrator
Andrew Brock
Social Media Manager

Development Team (including partners)

Rosy Ryan
Women and Girls' Development Manager
David Bordes
Workforce Development Manager (coach education, match officials and volunteers)
Tony McKenna
Regional Development Officer- North (Highlands, Moray, Aberdeen City & Shire)
Nathan Allison
Regional Development Officer-West
Blair Carnegie
Regional Development Officer-Central (Dundee & Angus, Fife, Forth Valley)
Richard Rennie
Regional Development Officer-Perth & Kinross
Katie McGill
Regional Development Officer-East (Edinburgh, Lothians, Borders)
Zain Muhammad
Wicketz Development Officer-Glasgow
Barry McGeachy
Disability Development Officer
Elliott Rousen
Wicketz Community Engagement Officer – Edinburgh
Colin McDougall
Cricket Scotland Child Wellbeing & Protection Officer

Performance Team (including partners)

Shane Burger
Men's National Coach
Peter Ross
Interim Women's National Coach
Craig Wright
Men's Assistant Coach
Nick Karamouzis
Men's S&C Coach
Charlotte Dalton
Women's S&C Coach
Karen Gibson
Head Physio

Hall of Fame

Find out more about Scotland's most famous cricketers of all time, who have been honoured as inductees of the Scottish Cricket Hall of Fame

Find out more