Youth Cup Pages

Cricket Scotland have decided to introduce new Scottish Cup Competitions at Under 13 and Under 15 age groups for 2013 in addition to the existing Under 18 Scottish Cup. These Cup Competitions will be run through the season.

In the past, the competitions for U13 and U15 were part of the ECB National Club Championships but this meant that we had to have a Scottish Regional winner by the end of June and this put considerable pressure on clubs to meet tight deadlines for ties to be completed.

As we still want to have a Scottish Region representative in the final stages of the ECB competition, Cricket Scotland will be running ECB Qualifying Cup Competition for U13 and U15. 

Previous Winners 

Year U13
U15 U15 Bank of Scotland
2013 Clydesdale Forfarshire Carlton
2012 Grange Carlton Ayr
2011 Grange Grange   Huntly
2010 Arbroath United Grange   Grange
2009 Grange Poloc    
2008 Clydesdale Grange    
2007 Kinross Kinross    
2006 Kinross Arbroath    
2005 Watsonians Grange    
2004 Dunfermline Hillhead    
2003 Fauldhouse Arbroath United    
2002   Clydesdale    
2001 Arbroath United West of Scotland    
2000   Clydesdale   U17 from 1997
1999 Clydesdale Ferguslie Ferguslie Stirling County
1998 Clydesdale Kelburne Grange/Edinburgh Accies Arbroath United
1997 Ferguslie Stirling County Aberdeenshire Corstorphine/Arbroath
1996 Watsonians Kelburne Clydesdale Clydesdale
1995 Clydesdale West of Scotland Clydesdale Clydesdale
1994 Arbroath United Uddingston Clydesdale Glasgow Accies
1993 Carlton Aberdeenshire Strathmore Aberdeenshire
1992 Clydesdale Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire Aberdeen GS
1991 Aberdeenshire Ferguslie Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire
1990 Aberdeenshire Ayr Clydesdale Ayr
1989 Freuchie Aberdeenshire Clydesdale Strathmore
1988 West of Scotland Kelburne Stirling County Stewarts-Melville
1987 Aberdeenshire Stewarts-Melville Clydesdale Arbroath United
1986 Aberdeenshire Clydesdale Huntly Stewarts-Melville
1985 Clydesdale Kelso Stewarts-Melville Stewarts-Melville
1984 Clydesdale Forfarshire Forfarshire  
1983 Aberdeenshire Prestwick    
1982 Ayr Ayr    
1981 Aberdeenshire Ayr    
1980 Aberdeenshire Stewarts-Melville    
1979 Ayr West Lothian    
1978 Clydesdale Forfarshire    
1977 Aberdeenshire Clydesdale    


Would clubs 'claiming' any of the missing records please get in touch with the Cricket Scotland office to enable the table can be completed...


Cricket in Scotland

Photo Galleries

Coaching Courses



Live Sport

All partners