All matches to start at 12 noon unless otherwise agreed  

2014 Format 

The winners of the Western and Eastern Premier Divisions will contest the Cricket Scotland Club Championship Final, to be held at a suitable neutral venue in alternate years in the East and West.

There will be a Play off between the team finishing last in the Western First Division and the winner of the WDCU Premiership with the winner playing in the CSL Western First Division the following season.


Cricket in Scotland

Photo Galleries

Coaching Courses





Live Sport

All partners