Murgitroyd T20 Competition



Final:  Grange win by 6 wickets [Report]

Drumpellier 122/6 (20 overs); McLaren 38*, Routray 1/7, lost to Grange 126/4 (12.5 overs); Munsey 36, Flannigan 34 

  • Finals Day took take place at Shawholm, home of  Poloc CC, on Sunday 18 August 2013
Dumfries Aberdeenshire
Semi Final 1: Barclays Grange v Dumfries
Semi Final 2: Aberdeenshire v Drumpellier

The Murgitroyd T20 Cup is the national T20 Club competition. 2013 will be the fifth year that the European Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys have sponsored the Scottish T20 competition. 

The competition is run locally by the respective associations, with the winners appearing in Finals Day at the end of the season.

East of Scotland Cricket Assosciation (Masterton Cup)

Western District Cricket Union (The Rowan Cup)

Stathmore and Perthshire Cricket Assosciation (Caledonian Murgitroyd Draw)

 The Borders section. 

kit banner

All Stars Cricket


Coaching Courses



Live Sport

All partners