The Board 

Board Members of Cricket Scotland Limited

Chair - Tony Brian

Keith Young

Bob McFarlane

Bruce Dixon

Malcolm Cannon

Board Members of Cricket Scotland Holdings Limited

Chair -  Bruce Dixon

Tony Brian

Keith Young

Malcolm Cannon

Bob McFarlane

Paul Reddish

Scott Russell (ESCA Nominee)

Sue Strachan 

Jerry Bishop (NoSCA Nominee)

Gordon McKinnie (SPCU Nominee)

Sandy Strang (WDCU Nominee)

Ian Connon Stephen (Aberdeenshire CA Nominee)

Colin Neill

Cricket Scotland President -
Bruce Dixon

Cricket Scotland Past President - Colin Neill




ICC Code of Conduct

Commission member


Brent Lockie

Main Selectors Iain Kennedy (Convenor)
  Grant Bradburn (Head Coach)
  Andrew Tennant
Selection Advisers
Bryn Lockie
  Billy McPate
  Colin Mitchell
  Willie Morton
Competitions Management Group
Brian Papworth (Chairman)
  David Gibson
  Ramsay Allan
  Billy McPate
  Robin Pollok
Website Editor
Ben Fox
Historian Neil Leitch

kit banner

All Stars Cricket


Coaching Courses



Live Sport

All partners