Cricket Scotland Board

Board Members

Willie Donald
Cricket Scotland President
Tony Brian
CSL Chair
Jerry Bishop
Director CSHL (NoSCA Nominee)
Angela Casey
Director CSL
Bruce Dixon
Past President
Sheelagh Duffield
Director CSL
Jonathan Kemp
Director CSL
Peter Kingsbury
ESCA Representative
Douglas Lockhart
Director CSL
Sai Majeed
Director CSHL
Bob McFarlane
Director CSHL/CSL
Gordon McKinnie
Director CSHL (SPCU Nominee)/CSL
Colin Mitchell
Director CSHL (WDCU nominee)
Paul Reddish
Director CSHL
Ian Stephen
Director CSHL (ACA Nominee)
Sue Strachan
Director CSHL

Hall of Fame

Find out more about Scotland's most famous cricketers of all time, who have been honoured as inductees of the Scottish Cricket Hall of Fame

Find out more