CSL Grand Final Winners

Domestic Competitions

The winners of the Western Union Premier Division and the CSL Eastern Premier Division contest the CSL National Club Championship Final at the end of each season. In 2017 the Championship Final will take place at Meikleriggs,Paisley, the home of Ferguslie CC on Saturday 2 September.

Role of Honour