Cricket Scotland's Premier T20 Competition

Murgitroyd T20 2017

The Murgitroyd T20 Cup is the national T20 Club competition and is sponsored by Murgitroyd, the European Patent & Trade Mark Attorneys.

The Regional Associations run local T20 competitions with the respective winners taking part in a Finals Day. The Finals Days will be held on Sunday 30 July 2017 at Shawholm, Glasgow, the home of Poloc Cricket Club.

Each button below will take to each Associations respective regional competitions.