Regional Series

The Regional Series

The Regional Series is Scotland's premier domestic competition for the most talented cricketers in the country across the men's and women's game.

Men's Regional Series

This years Pro50 series comprises of four teams, Caledonian Highlanders, Eastern Knights, Western Warriors and the Men's Performance Academy who will play each other during June culminating in a final of Friday 2nd July.

Sunday 6th June

Knights v Highlanders @ Grange CC (12pm start)

Warriors v Performance Academy @ Ayr CC (11am start)


Sunday 20th June

Warriors v Knights @ Clydesdale CC (11am start)

Highlanders v Performance Academy @ Forfarshire CC (11am start)


Sunday 27th June

Knights v Performance Academy @ Heriots CC (11am start)

Highlanders v Warriors @ Aberdeenshire CC (11am start)


Friday 2nd July

Final @ Clydesdale CC (11am Start)

Women's Regional Series

The Women's Regional Series features two teams, Eagles and Stormers, who also battle it out in the Pro50 and T20 Blitz.
News on the 2021 series will be announced in May.

The 2020 edition of the Regional Series has been cancelled due to ongoing uncertainty around COVID-19.