bg

Scotland Women

Scotland Women Fixtures 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

ECB 50 Over
Kendal CC

Cumbria

VS

Wildcats 'A'

Sunday 28th May 2017

ECB 50 Over
St Boswells

Wildcats 'A'

VS

Durham

Monday 29th May 2017

ECB 50 Over
Grange Loan

Wildcats 'A'

VS

Northumberland

Sunday 18th June 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Spondon CC

Derbyshire

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 18th June 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Spondon CC

Hampshire

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 2 July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Durham City CC

Durham

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 2nd July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Durham City CC

Staffordshire

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 9th July 2017

U17s Women's ECB County
Penrith CC

Cumbria

VS

Scotland U17s

Sunday 16th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Newport CC

Wales

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 16th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Newport CC

Worcestershire CC

VS

Wildcats

Monday 17th July 2017

T20 Match
Loughborough

England Academy

VS

Scotland

Tuesday 18th July 2017

T20 Match
Loughborough

England Academy

VS

Scotland

Tuesday 18th July 2017

T20 Match
Loughborough (PM)

Loughborough Lightning

VS

Scotland

Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th July 2017

U17s Women's ECB County
Barrow Town CC / Sileby Town CC

Leicestershire

VS

Scotland U17s

Sunday 23rd July 2017

ECB 50 Over
Dumfries CC

Wildcats 'A'

VS

Cumbria

Monday 24th-Friday 28th July 2017

Celtic Cup Series
Oakhill, Wicklow

Ireland

VS

Scotland U17s

Sunday 30th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Welbeck CC

Nottinghamshire

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 30th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Welbeck CC

Essex

VS

Wildcats

Tuesday 1st- Friday 4th August 2017

Celtic Cup
MaKays Forthill

Scotland

VS

Ireland

Monday 7th-Tuesday 8th August 2017

ECB County
Barton Town

Lincolnshire

VS

Scotland U17s

Thursday 10th-Friday 11th August

U17s Women's ECB County
Stainsby Hall CC/Morton Colliery CC

Derbyshire

VS

Scotland U17s

Monday 14th - Saturday 19th August 2017

ICC Womens 2018 WWT20 Qualifier (Euro/Americas)
Venue and Fixtures TBC

VS

Sunday 30th April 2017

ECB 50 Over
Durham City CC

Durham

VS

Scotland 'A'

Monday 1st May 2017

ECB 50 Over
Stocksfield CC

Northumberland

VS

Wildcats 'A'