bg

Scotland Women

Scotland Women Fixtures 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Welbeck CC

Essex

VS

Wildcats

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Celtic Cup
MacKays Forthill
50 over match

Scotland

VS

Ireland

Wednesday 2nd August

Celtic Cup
MacKays Forthill
2x T20 matches

Scotland Women

VS

Ireland Women

Friday 4th August

Celtic Cup
MacKays Forthill
T20 match (AM)

Scotland Women

VS

Ireland Women

Monday 7th-Tuesday 8th August 2017

ECB County
Barton Town

Lincolnshire

VS

Scotland U17s

Thursday 10th-Friday 11th August

U17s Women's ECB County
Stainsby Hall CC/Morton Colliery CC

Derbyshire

VS

Scotland U17s

Monday 14th - Saturday 19th August 2017

ICC Womens 2018 WWT20 Qualifier (Euro/Americas)
Venue and Fixtures TBC

VS

Sunday 30th April 2017

ECB 50 Over
Durham City CC

Durham

VS

Scotland 'A'

Monday 1st May 2017

ECB 50 Over
Stocksfield CC

Northumberland

VS

Wildcats 'A'

Sunday 14th May 2017

ECB 50 Over
Kendal CC

Cumbria

VS

Wildcats 'A'

Sunday 28th May 2017

ECB 50 over
St Boswells

Wildcats 'A'

VS

Durham

Monday 29th May 2017

ECB 50 Over
Grange Loan

Wildcats 'A'

VS

Northumberland

Sunday 18th June 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Spondon CC

Derbyshire

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 18th June 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Spondon CC

Hampshire

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 2nd July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2

Durham

VS

Scotland Wildcats

Sunday 2nd June 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2

Staffordshire

VS

Scotland Wildcats

Sunday 9th July 2017

U17s Women's ECB County
Penrith CC

Cumbria

VS

Scotland Women U17s

Sunday 16th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Newport CC

Wales

VS

Wildcats

Sunday 16th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Newport CC

Worcestershire CC

VS

Wildcats

Monday 17th July 2017

T20 Match
Loughborough

England Academy

VS

Scotland Women

Tuesday 18th July

T20 Match
Loughborough

England Academy

VS

Scotland Women

Tuesday 18th July

T20 Match
Loughborough (PM)

Loughborough Lightning

VS

Scotland Women

Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th July 2017

U17s Women's ECB County
Barrow Town CC / Sileby Town CC

Leicestershire

VS

Scotland U17s

24th July 2017

U17s Celtic Cup Series
Oakhill, Wicklow

Ireland

VS

Scotland U17s

25th July 2017

U17s Celtic Cup Series
Oakhill, Wicklow

Ireland

VS

Scotland U17s

Sunday 30th July 2017

ECB T20 Double Header
Division 2
Welbeck CC

Nottinghamshire

VS

Wildcats

Women's Fixtures

Scotland Squad

Women's International News

The official photo πŸ†πŸ…#backthecats https://t.co/9cRVuz1VbR

@Wildcatscricket

RT @samanthahaggis: We did it πŸ†πŸΎπŸŽ‰ #backthecats #SWIIIIIIINGHARDER

@Wildcatscricket

It's confirmed! We've won @ICC Euro/Americas #WWT20Q Great effort team. #backthecats #followscotland https://t.co/6MBBo74B0T

@Wildcatscricket

RT @CricketScotland: All over as Scotland finish 111/7 - 18 runs short. Handshakes at the end as both teams qualify! #WWT20Q https://t.co/W…

@Wildcatscricket

Wildcats Media