preloader-img
bg

Women and Girls' Cricket Contacts

Be part of a team, be part of the action!

Women and Girls' Hubs

A Women and Girls' Hub is a club that offers more than three Cricket Scotland programmes specifically for women and girls.

Watsonians CC

Andrew Chalmers

doc@watsoniancricket.com

Royal High of Corstorphine CC

Rex Hugill

cricketrhc@gmail.com

Carlton CC

Annette Aitken-Drummond/Samantha Haggo

carltonwomen@gmail.com

Clydesdale CC

Tim Hart

womensandgirlscricket@clydesdalecricket.org.uk & timhart@btinternet.com

Stirling County CC

Shelly McGhee/ Vicki Hambly

shellytmcghee@gmail.com & stirlingcountycwpo@gmail.com

Galloway CC

Natalie Hamblin

natalie.hamblin@yahoo.co.uk

Stewarts Melville CC

David Gibson

smroyalscricket@gmail.com

Dumfries CC

Hugh Farries

womenscricket@dumfriescricketclub.com

Edinburgh South CC

Veronica Fraser

veronicamfraser@yahoo.co.uk

West of Scotland CC

Charlotte Dalton

Charlotte-dalton@hotmail.com & women@woscc.co.uk

Forfarshire CC.

Susan Bruce

susan7bruce@gmail.com

Huntly CC

Neil Nicol

nnicoldell@aol.com

Clubs

Meigle CC

Peter Drummond

Peterdrummond1979@gmail.com

Grange CC

John Blain

Johnblain4@hotmail.co.uk

Elgin CC

Allan Duncan

allaniduncan@btinternet.com 

Westquarter and Redding CC

Stephen Sutton & Umar Aslam

stephen.sutton@wrcc.org.uk & ua011d4321@blueyonder.co.uk

Strathmore CC

Jennifer McGregor

strathmorecc@hotmail.com

Dunblane CC

Alan Robertson

Alan@dunblanesporthub.co.uk

Perth Doo’cot CC

James Calder & Noreen Chalmers

jamescalder@gingerfox.org & perthdoocot@gmail.com

Gala CC

Caitlin Ormiston

Cormiston39@gmail.com

Uddingston CC

Nayeer Umeed

Uddingstoncc@hotmail.co.uk & numeed@yahoo.com

East Renfrewshire CC

Ammar Ashraf

Ammar40ashraf@hotmail.com

Callander CC

Barry McGeachy & Eve McCulloch

callandercricket.secretary@yahoo.com & callandercricket.womenandgirls@yahoo.com

East Kilbride CC

Moon Mughis

moonmughis@gmail.com

George Watson’s College Girls’ CC (School)

Liz Smith

ejsmith42@hotmail.com

If your club are interested in becoming a Women and Girls' Hub or club please contact rosyryan@cricketscotland.com. We will regularly update this contact page with the most recent main contacts for women and girls.